Welcome Employer / Recruiter     
MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS

Free Registration and Profile
  You can create your free account and your online profile.
Buy plans and feature your profile
  You can buy plans which will update your job posting number, featured jobs, resume contact view credits, and depending on your selected plan your profile may became featured and listed on the homepage.
Click here to view Planning options.
Buy additional job/featured job and resume contact view credits
  If your credits has expired and you don't whant to buy a new plan just for a single job posting or resume view, you can buy an additional job/featured job or resume view contact.
Invoicing system
  Every plan or additional job purchase is generating an invoice, which can be paid online or manually. This invoice can be payed (if not paid already), canceled, printed or reviewed(if already payed) at anytime from the system.
Daily/Weekly resumes by email
  You can receive daily/weekly resumes in email, matching your posted jobs.
Upload logo image
  You can upload your own logo image, displayed with the job details.
Modify your Online Profile
  You can modify your profile information at anytime, and publish it when ready.
Hide your contact information
  You can hide the information like address,email,phone,location to not be displayed to jobseekers when viewing your job. You can also hide this information with every job separately.
Post Jobs and renew expired jobs
  You can manage your job postings (edit, delete, duplicate) and renew expired/archived jobs.
Search Resume and Send Private Messages
  You can search our resume database and you can contact jobseekers.
Account Statistics
  Online statistics about the number of job you can post, number of featured job you can post, and the number of resume contact details you can view.
Online Statistics about how many times your jobs was viewed by jobseekers, total number of job applies received, expiration period etc.
My Inbox
  Job applies, and private messages are stored in this section of the site. You can view the private messages you have received from jobseekers, the private messages sent by you, the job applies you have received. You can also block(reject) the selected jobseekers to not be able to send you more private messages or job applies. You can ubclock them as well.
Bookmarked Resume
  While searching our resume database you have the option to save the interested resumes into your bookmark list and review it later.
Delete your Account
  You may delete your account and leave the system at anytime you wish. Your online jobs and profile will be automatically deleted from the database.
   
  Click here to signup and create your account.
 
ed2go               Generic Category (English)300x250